I Hate XAML

Short and sweet but I hate XAML. You sir are a pain in my neck, more so than the damn Sun.

This should be simple, and it’s like I’m missing a single step that i just can’t figure out for the last hour.

I have a MainWindow.xaml

This has a tab control of 4 tabs.

I can add a View to one of those tabs already, nothing breaks it all works.

I attempt to add a View to another tab and I get told: “Page can have only Window or Frame as parent.” ¬†Where? Where am I seeting multiple Parents? What am I doing to cause this?

Gah, think I need another tea break.

Leave a Reply

