I Should Really Add to this…

So yeah. Summer project. Kind of finished really. Well apart from writing something that will create a library of discovered Artists for referencing when sorting. That’s on the to-do list sometime. But it’s the Summer so it’s kind of difficult to get motivated to do something that essentially isn’t needed really.

That said I have been messing around with XML. Nothing fancy just adding lines into a XML file so that when it gets passed through another executable they get read and ‘stuff happens’. I didn’t make that executable though (I’m not on that level just yet) but getting my head around the structure isn’t too bad a thing. Also dammit Skyrim, you’re sucking me back in. For now.

Leave a Reply

